Commercial content | New Customers Only | Wagering and Terms and conditions apply | 18+ | Play Responsibly

Euro 2020 is nearly upon us, but there’s still enough time for you to brush up on your Euro trivia and find out everything you need to know about this year’s Euro stadiums. 

Kicking off on Friday 11th June 2021 at the Olimpico in Rome, matches will be taking place in 11 stadiums in 11 cities to mark the 60th anniversary of the first ever Euro, back in 1960. After many countries fought to be the “main” stadium of the championship, it was London’s Wembley Stadium that was awarded the honour, and it’s here that the much-anticipated final will take place on Sunday 11th July 2021.

Check out the articles below to learn more about each of the 11 venues you’ll be getting a closer look at this summer. Whether you’re wanting to know more about the history of each venue, the matches that will be taking place in each one or even the weather conditions that could affect the players whilst playing on each pitch, we’ve got you covered.